Our partners. Your advantages.

Friends of our Chalets in Tirol.

We are very proud to have strong partners and service providers in the holiday region. Our aims are just the same: we want to enthuse our guests! Every day. Again and again. And you can take full advantage of myriad discounts, reductions and bonus services.

Only the best that our region has to offer – naturally.

In Tyrol, the bread rolls and croissants (or ‘semmeln’ and ‘kipferl’, as we call them), and aromatic ‘vinschgerl’ flatbreads made using beer, are all baked to traditional local recipes. And during your holiday, to ensure that your palate quickly acquires an appreciation of these fine bread products, we purchase everything exclusively from local bakers in the Ötztal valley.

Here, even basic foodstuffs such as milk and eggs are special delicacies in their own right. You won’t find ‘authentic’ or ‘original’ stamped or written on them anywhere, but you’ll certainly taste the difference.

We love to treat our guests to local products – for breakfast or, on request, for a barbecue on your terrace or any other meals you might want to prepare in your holiday house. Simply tell us what you need.

On a culinary level, the ‘good old days’ are still very much alive here in the Ötztal valley. Many things have hardly changed over the past 100 years. Our cows still spend the summer months high up on the Alpine pastures or on the lush, green meadows down in the valley. The cheesemaking practiced by local dairy farmers is a skilled craft. Ham, sausage and ‘speck’ bacon are prepared using generations-old family recipes. The dough for bread and rolls is always home-made. Sample our traditional specialities, tasty local delicacies and fresher-then-fresh home-made fare. We’re also happy to cater to the needs and wishes of vegetarian or vegan guests.

There are several secret ingredients that make our local specialities so irresistible. Should we let you in on them? They are tradition, skill, love and naturalness. Here in the Ötztal valley. And here in Chalet Resort Sölden.


Hike & Bike Ötztal, The Bike School – www.hike-bike.at

Sunshine on your back, airstream on your face, freedom in sight – thanks to  Bikeschule Hike & Bike Ötztal you don't waste any time on trails you don't like. Only certified guides and instructors take you safely to the picture-book Ötztal mountain world. No matter if you prefer mountain biking, downhill riding, leisurely cycling or mountain biking marathons, the expert Hike & Bike team offers varied units for all ages and skill levels. You can either take part in group instruction or enlist a private guide: the choice is all yours. Made to measure programs according to your personal preferences are scheduled all week. Every mountain bike tour will be a one-of-a-kind adventure! And what's best, as you stay in a partner lodging you receive a 10% discount on all courses.


Intersport Glanzer, Bike Rental – www.glanzer.at

Are you still in search of a real specialist when it comes to summer sports and activities in Sölden? Then you have already found what you were looking fori Intersport Glanzer is your premium partner. Sports equipment, clothing, bicycle and mountain bike rental, trendy fashion items and accessories make your heartbeat faster. The unrivaled sports shop is one of our service partners, ideal for all those who want to explore the Ötztal Valley on a bike. Holders of the Ötztal Premium Card get one standard bicycle rental for free. If you hire your bike more than just one day at Intersport Glanzer you receive a 10% discount on each following day - as well as on electric bikes, downhill and special bikes.


Intersport Glanzer, Ski & Snowboard Rental – www.glanzer.at

Intersport Glanzer is Sölden's biggest sports shop expert, being a part of the huge Intersport network. Be it down in the valley or high up in the ski area Intersport Glanzer is always on your doorstep! In all branch stores you can choose from an infinite number of perfectly tuned skis, snowboards, boots, helmets, fun sports devices plus the latest winter sport equipment and trendy fashion. The friendly and expert service team will provide you with the latest sports equipment according to your ability level. All guests staying at the Chalet Resort Sölden get a 10% discount on rental equipment, and there is a special families deal: if both parents rent a ski or snowboard, their kids under 10 years get a complete rental ski equipment for free.


Aqua Dome Spa Center, Tirol Therme – www.aqua-dome.at 

It's the power of opposites that attracts water fans to the Aqua Dome. A fabulous thermal spa center amidst the scenic mountains. Earthy depths and mighty heights. Warm and cool. Deep relaxation coupled with a sense of revitalizing spirit. A very special spa experience is waiting for you on some 50,000 m². What's more, our Chalet Resort Sölden is a partner lodging of Aqua Dome: therefore you receive a generous 10 % discount on admission tickets. Additionally, we can provide varied information folders about all other offers, treatments and spa programs at the Aqua Dome - don't hesitate to contact us for further details. More Information is also avalible here.


Our Package Deals. It's always worth looking at them.
Chalet Resort Sölden in Ötztal
From
€ 270,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Thermal Spa & 
Scenic Mountains
Thermal Spa &
Scenic Mountains
09.09.2017 - 01.12.2017
From
€ 390,-
per Person
for 3 nights
World Cup 
Package
World Cup
Package
18.10.2017 - 28.10.2017
From
€ 840,-
per Person
for 7 nights
Snow - Package
Snow - Package
13.01.2018 - 03.03.2018
From
€ 310,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Sun and Snow
Package
Sun and Snow
Package
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018

Reservation & Information: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden GmbH, Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
E-Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at

Unsere Partner. Ihre Vorteile.

Freunde unserer Chalets in Tirol

Wir sind stolz auf unsere vielen Partnerschaften mit Betrieben aus der Region, die wie wir ein Ziel haben: zu begeistern. Immer wieder aufs Neue. Auch Sie profitieren davon: durch viele Vorteile, Ermäßigungen und Spezialleistungen.

Natürlich – nur das Beste der Region.

Brötchen heißen bei uns Semmeln. Croissants sind Kipferl und Vinschgerl sind saftig-würzige Fladenbrötchen mit etwas Bier gebacken. In Tirol sind jedoch nicht nur die Namen, sondern auch die Rezepte anders. Und damit auch der Gaumen auf diesen besonderen Geschmack Ihres Urlaubs kommt, kaufen wir alles direkt bei Erzeugern aus dem Ötztal.

So werden selbst Grundnahrungsmittel wie Milch oder Eier zu kleinen Delikatessen. Sie werden den Unterschied schmecken. „Echt“ und „original“ steht zwar nirgends drauf, ist aber dafür immer drin.

Wir verwöhnen Sie gerne mit Regionalem – sowohl beim Frühstück als auch, auf Wunsch, bei Ihrem Grill-Fest auf der eigenen Terrasse oder einer anderen Mahlzeit, die Sie in Ihrem Ferienhaus selbst zubereiten. Sagen Sie uns einfach, was Sie brauchen!

Kulinarisch ist die „gute, alte Zeit“ im Ötztal so lebendig wie vor 100 Jahren. Unsere Kühe wohnen im Sommer hoch oben auf der Alm oder unten im Tal auf saftig-grünen Wiesen. Der Käse unseres Senners ist echtes Handwerk, der Bauernschinken, die Wurst und der Tiroler Speck entstehen nach alten Hausrezepten und der Teig für Brot und Gebäck wird selbst hergestellt. Probieren Sie unsere ursprünglichen Spezialitäten, all die regionalen Köstlichkeiten und das Selbstgemachte aus wirklich frischen Produkten. Und falls Sie sich am liebsten vegetarisch oder vegan ernähren, dann können wir Ihnen auch das bieten.

Im Mittelalter waren aller guten Dinge drei. Genuss von heute kennt vier: Tradition, Handwerk, Liebe und Natürlichkeit. Bei uns im Ötztal. Und in Ihrem Chalet Resort Sölden. 


Hike & Bike Ötztal, die Bikeschule – www.hike-bike.at


Die Sonne im Rücken, Fahrtwind im Gesicht und die Freiheit vor Augen – mit der Bikeschule Hike & Bike Ötztal vergeuden Sie keine Zeit auf Strecken und Wegen, die Ihnen nicht liegen. Denn bestens ausgebildete Guides führen Sie kompetent und sicher auf zwei Rädern durch die Ötztaler Bergwelt. Ob Mountainbiker, Downhiller, Radwanderer oder MTB-Marathon-Fahrer, das Team von Hike & Bike bietet ein vielseitiges Kursprogramm für alle Biker. Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie lieber in der Gruppe radeln oder doch ganz privat für sich sein möchten – alles kein Problem. Individuell und optimal auf Ihre Wünsche und natürlich an Ihr Können angepasst, wird eine Biketour so garantiert zum Erlebnis. Und das Beste daran: Als Partnerbetrieb erhalten Sie 10 % Rabatt auf alle Kursbuchungen.


Intersport Glanzer Bikeverleih – www.glanzer.at


Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Spezialisten, wenn es um sportliche Sommertage in Sölden geht? Dann sind Sie bei Intersport Glanzer genau richtig: Bekleidung, Sportausrüstung, Bike-Verleih sowie Trendshops für Mode und Accessoires werden Ihr Herz höher schlagen lassen. Und für all jene, die das Ötztal mit dem Bike entdecken und erkunden möchten, bietet Ihnen unser Partner die passenden Bikes sowie das richtige Zubehör – damit steht einer unvergesslichen Tour nichts mehr im Wege. Als Partnerbetrieb der Ötztal Premium Card erhalten Sie einen einmaligen Standard Bikeverleih kostenlos – als Partnerbetrieb von Intersport Glanzer erhalten Sie nochmals 10 % auf jeden weiteren Verleih-Tag sowie auf alle E-Bikes, Downhill- und Spezial-Bikes.


Intersport Glanzer Ski- und Boardverleih – www.glanzer.at


Intersport Glanzer ist der größte Sportfachhändler in Sölden und als Intersport-Partner Mitglied in einem kompetenten Netzwerk. Ob im Dorf oder oben auf dem Berg: Intersport Glanzer ist da, wo Sie ihn brauchen! In allen Filialen bieten die Sportprofis die neuesten, top gepflegten und gewarteten Skier und Boards sowie eine große Auswahl an Helmen, Fun-Geräten und jede Menge weiterer Wintersportausrüstung und Wintermode. Selbstverständlich werden Sie umfassend beraten, wenn es um die richtige Auswahl und die geeignete Sportausrüstung für Sie geht! Als Gast im Chalet Resort Sölden erhalten Sie 10 % auf den Verleih und für Familien gilt: Wenn beide Eltern Ski bzw. Snowboard mieten, erhalten deren Kinder bis 10 Jahre die gesamte Ski-Ausrüstung kostenlos.


Aqua Dome, Tirol Therme Längenfeld – www.aqua-dome.at 


Die Kraft der Gegensätze ist es, die den Aqua Dome so unvergleichlich macht. Eine Therme inmitten der Berge. Erdige Tiefen und mächtige Höhen. Warm und kühl. Tiefe Entspannung verbindet sich mit belebender Vitalität. Auf dem rund 50.000 m² großem Areal erwartet die Besucher ein Thermenerlebnis der ganz besonderer Art. Wir, vom Chalet Resort Sölden, sind Aqua Dome Partnerbetrieb und verwöhnen Sie mit 10 % Ermäßigung auf den regulären Einritt. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen jede Menge Informationsmaterial über alle weiteren Angebote und Preise im Aqua Dome und stehen Ihnen als Ansprechpartner gerne zur Verfügung. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.


Unsere Pauschalen. Reinschauen lohnt sich.
Chalet Resort Sölden im Ötztal
Ab
€ 270,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Thermengenuss
& Bergmomente.
Thermengenuss
& Bergmomente.
09.09.2017 - 01.12.2017
Ab
€ 220,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Zwei Räder.
Ein Erlebnis.
Zwei Räder.
Ein Erlebnis.
09.09.2017 - 08.10.2017
Ab
€ 190,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonne. Berge.
Glücksmomente.
Sonne. Berge.
Glücksmomente.
09.09.2017 - 08.10.2017
Ab
€ 390,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Weltcup-
Pauschale
Weltcup-
Pauschale
18.10.2017 - 28.10.2017
Ab
€ 840,-
pro Person
für 7 ÜN
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
13.01.2018 - 27.01.2018
Ab
€ 310,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018

Reservierungen & Infos: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden Ges.m.b.H., Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at