Exceptionally spectacular.

Sölden. The premium ski area.

Truly superb ski slopes for World Champions on a total area of 434 hectares in one of the Alps' most popular winter ski resorts. Picture-book landscapes covered in fresh cotton wool snow which guarantees ultimate powder snow skiing on endless routes. The entire ski region boasts 146 well-groomed and perfectly signposted ski trails - where dreams of freedom come true for both Alpine skiers and riders. The wide open skiable terrain promises unlimited possibilities. Panoramic views, quaint mountain huts and culinary treats included! 33 state-of-the-art mountain lifts with an incredible hourly capacity of 70,000 persons whisk winter sport fans on top of the mountains within no time. Sölden stands for unrivaled winter holidays and adventures in the snow. An exceptional ski area creating memories that will stay with you forever - open from October through May. Snow guaranteed.

From 1368 up to 3340 meters altitude in record time.

Gently rolling hills, steep ski slopes and precipitous mountain flanks - peaks, waves, moguls and kickers. The force of gravity can be conquered in several ways. One of the most stylish methods is carving down on immaculate slopes on skis, drawing fine lines on the freshly groomed piste. A symbol of joy and happiness. High above the valley, high above everyday life. The unique "Golden Gate to the Glacier" lifts connect Sölden's winter ski area with the two glacier ski mountains - whisking you up to 3340 meters above sea level.

Sölden Ski Area
Current information and the latest news on the Sölden ski area ...
Ski Area Map
Take a closer look at the interactive ski trail map of Sölden ...
Adrenalin Cup
Watch out for 10 different disciplines spread all over the giant ski area ...
Live-Cams
360° panorama live cams showing picture-book views of the Alpine scenery ...
BIG 3
Three peaks beyond 3000 m - accessible with top modern mountain lifts ...

Family. Ski. Fun. Sölden & your exclusive advantages.

Renowned ski schools, tried and tested a thousand times, help you getting in close contact with snow for the very first time. A great experience for all ages! Sölden & its splendid ski area are made to measure for families and children. Professional ski instructors for kids assure a quick and easy learning process in a playful way. Loads of fun-packed activities plus the first turns on snow are scheduled for the youngest skiers. In the meantime, parents can relax in a sun lounger at one of the 33 quaint mountain huts in the ski area by soaking up the stunning view of 250 Alpine peaks higher than three thousand meters. Feel even more at ease in our  Chalet Resort Sölden: your room keycard is your skipass - giving access to all holiday pleasures and activities during your stay in Sölden. All advantages included in a single card.


Our Package Deals. It's always worth looking at them.
Chalet Resort Sölden in Ötztal
Promotion
Thermal Spa & 
Scenic Mountains
Thermal Spa &
Scenic Mountains
08.09.2018 - 01.12.2018
Promotion
Two wheels. 
One adventure.
Two wheels.
One adventure.
07.09.2018 - 20.10.2018
Promotion
Sun. Mountains. 
Moments of joy.
Sun. Mountains.
Moments of joy.
08.09.2018 - 20.10.2018
Promotion
V.I.P. World Cup 
Package
V.I.P. World Cup
Package
25.10.2018 - 29.10.2018
Promotion
Snow - Package
Snow - Package
12.01.2019 - 02.02.2019

Reservation & Information: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden GmbH, Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
E-Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at

Außergewöhnlich spektakulär.

Sölden. Das Skigebiet der Extraklasse.

Weltmeisterlicher Skigenuss auf über 434 Hektar Pistenfläche, serviert von einem der bekanntesten Wintersportorte der Alpen. Nicht auf einem Silbertablett, dafür aber eingebettet in watteweichen Neuschnee, der nicht nur Powder-Fans vor Entzückung laut aufjodeln lässt. Das 146 Pistenkilometer zählende Skigebiet Sölden ist der wahr gewordene Traum purer Freiheit auf einem oder zwei Brettern. Endlose Möglichkeiten treffen auf unendliche Weiten. Panoramamomente auf erstklassige Hüttenkulinarik. 33 modernste Liftanlagen mit einer sagenhaften Förderleistung von 70.000 Personen pro Stunde sorgen dafür, dass Sie jeden Tag rasch und bequem zu Ihrem Lieblings-Startpunkt gelangen – dorthin, wo Ihr Winter-Abenteuer in Sölden beginnt. In einem Skigebiet, das Sie nicht mehr loslassen wird – und das jedes Jahr von Oktober bis Mai. Garantiert.

Von 1.368 auf 3.340 Meter in Bestzeit.

Von sanft ansteigend über steil bis hin zu fast senkrecht – über Hügel, Buckel, Jumper & Kicker dem Tal entgegen. Die Schwerkraft kann auf viele Arten überwunden werden – am stilvollsten jedoch mit gekonnten Carving-Schwüngen, die die Piste zu einem modernen Kunstwerk filigraner Linien machen. Zu einem Symbol von Freude. Von Glück und dem Gefühl, über all den Dingen zu stehen. Und das tun Sie wortwörtlich: Der einmalige Verbindungslift „Golden Gate to the Glacier“ verbindet Sölden & das Skigebiet mit den beiden Gletscherskigebieten – und bringt Sie direkt auf 3.340 Höhenmeter. 

Skigebiet Sölden
Aktuelle Informationen zum Skigebiet Sölden finden Sie hier ...
Skigebietsplan
Hier geht's zum interaktiven Skigebietsplan von Sölden ...
Adrenalin Cup
10 verschiedene Disziplinen, im ganzen Skigebiet verteilt, warten auf Sie ...
Live-Cams
360° Live-Cams mit traumhaftem Panorama -Rundumblick ...
BIG 3
Drei Dreitausender, die mit modernsten Seilbahn-Anlagen erschlossen sind ...

Family. Ski. Fun. Sölden & Ihre exklusiven Vorteile.

Renommierte und tausendfach erprobte Skischulen machen erste Schritte im alpinen Gelände zu einem Vergnügen – egal ob für Groß oder Klein. Sölden & das Skigebiet sind ideal geeignet für Familien mit Kindern. Professionelle Kinderskilehrer garantieren spielerische Erfolge und bringen mit vielen lustigen Einlagen auch den Allerkleinsten den vielleicht schönsten Sport des Winters nahe – während Sie relaxed im Liegestuhl vor einer der über 30 Hütten des Skigebiets chillen und das Panorama der 250 Dreitausender des Ötztales genießen. Mit dem Chalet Resort Sölden sogar noch entspannter: Hier gibt’s den Skipass direkt auf die Zimmerkarte – so sparen Sie sich das Mitführen mehrerer Karten und haben all die vielen Vorteile der Region auf einer Hand.


Unsere Pauschalen. Reinschauen lohnt sich.
Chalet Resort Sölden im Ötztal
Ab
€ 792,-
für 2 Personen
für 3 ÜN
Skifahren & Entspannen
Skifahren & Entspannen
bis 5. Dezember ab € 792,-
Ab
€ 848,-
für 2 Personen
für 3 ÜN
Skifahren & Entspannen
Skifahren & Entspannen
ab 6. Dezember ab € 848,-
Ab
€ 3.200,-
für 2-4 Pers.
für 7 ÜN
Advent im Chalet Resort
Advent im Chalet Resort
6.12.2017 - 22.12.2017
Ab
€ 840,-
pro Person
für 7 ÜN
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
13.01.2018 - 27.01.2018
Ab
€ 310,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Berg-Urlaub  >  Winter  >  Sölden Skigebiet
totop
Wieder nach oben!

Reservierungen & Infos: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden Ges.m.b.H., Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at
ATU72481227