Snow is not always the same.

Snowshoe hiking, cross-country skiing & tobogganing: Sölden has it all.

Making somersaults in the snow, drawing white angels in life size, romping around at wild snowball fights and trying completely new winter activities far away from the beaten tracks: snow is the most faceted natural element made of water - especially here in lovely Sölden where winter shows its most beautiful and varied side, including marvelous off-piste highlights far away from après-Ski and powder-Fun.

Classic: tobogganing

Even hundreds of years ago, the toboggan or sled was already used by mountain farmers and Alpine workers in order to transport heavy goods uphill and downhill. Since then the toboggan has been providing also ultimate sledding fun to young and old. Thrilling downhill rides, speedy adventures, jovial rest stops at a mountain hut - either by day or at night. The two highly awarded natural toboggan runs of  Gaislachalm/Silbertal and Stallwiesalm can be found in vicinity to the Chalet Resorts Sölden: tobogganing in Sölden is a real highlight not to be missed for all the family. Fun-filled hours full of laughter await you.

Tobogganing
Unrivaled winter fun on two runners for all ages and preferences ...
Ice Skating
Scenic leisure time activity for families off the beaten slopes ...
Ski Mountaineering
Pristine powder slopes, bizarre rocks, ice-topped peaks, wild glaciers ...
Nordic Skiing
Peace and quiet, crisp air and sunshine in an awesome natural setting ...
Snowshoe Hiking
Snow-blanketed winter trails just perfect to explore fascinating mountains ...

Ready, steady, hit the slopes!

The oldest cross-country ski is about 4000 years old. Still today the passion for Nordic skiing continues unabated. Sölden boasts also a vast network of excellently groomed cross-country skiing tracks for classic-style and skating fans. There is almost nothing more beautiful than a scenic journey across the winter wonderland, past the breathtaking countryside, encircled by the mighty Alpine peaks of the Ötztal Valley. Authentic nature exploration combined with a highly effective activity - as Nordic skiing works 90 % of your body's muscles.

Get in close touch with nature.

Sölden is the ideal spot for all those in search of pristine Alpine landscapes, secluded side valleys and unspoilt nature experiences. Simply grab your snowshoes and head for the winter wonderland right on your doorstep. Or give ski mountaineering a try, which promises great moments of happiness close to the sky. Follow the sounds of wilderness or the traces of a wild animal. Admire the valley's varied fauna and flora on your way through an untouched paradise. Breathe crisp and clean mountain air. Discover a totally new dimension of mountain sports. We can give you heaps of useful advice on the most scenic tours or plan your personal mountain adventure.

Our Package Deals. It's always worth looking at them.
Chalet Resort Sölden in Ötztal
From
€ 270,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Thermal Spa & 
Scenic Mountains
Thermal Spa &
Scenic Mountains
09.09.2017 - 01.12.2017
From
€ 390,-
per Person
for 3 nights
World Cup 
Package
World Cup
Package
18.10.2017 - 28.10.2017
From
€ 840,-
per Person
for 7 nights
Snow - Package
Snow - Package
13.01.2018 - 03.03.2018
From
€ 310,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Sun and Snow
Package
Sun and Snow
Package
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Mountain Holidays  >  Winter  >  Off the Slopes
totop
Back to top!

Reservation & Information: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden GmbH, Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
E-Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at

Schnee ist nicht gleich Schnee.

Schneeschuhwandern, Langlaufen & Rodeln: Sölden kann mehr.

Purzelbäume schlagen, weiße Engel in Lebensgröße zeichnen, sich wilde Schneeballschlachten liefern und völlig neue Arten der Fortbewegung erproben: Schnee ist die vielleicht vielseitigste Form von Wasser, die man sich vorstellen kann – ganz besonders in Sölden: Hier auf über 1.000 Höhenmetern zeigt der Winter sein abwechslungsreichstes Gesicht – auch jenseits von Pisten, Après-Ski und Powder-Fun.

Der Klassiker: Rodeln.

Schon vor Jahrhunderten wurden die Rodel und der Schlitten benutzt, um tonnenschwere Lasten den Berg hinauf und hinab zu befördern. Und seit Jahrhunderten bringen sie vor allem beim Bergabfahren jede Menge Spaß für Groß & Klein. Denn sie kombinieren anregende Einkehrschwünge mit aufregenden Talfahrten, egal ob bei Tag oder bei Nacht. Die zwei toppräparierten Naturrodelbahnen Gaislachalm/Silbertal und Stallwiesalm ganz in der Nähe des Chalet Resorts Sölden machen Rodeln in Sölden zu einem absoluten Urlaubshighlight für die ganze Familie, das vor allem die Lachmuskeln trainiert.

Schlittenfahren
Der Spaß auf zwei Kufen ist ein lustiges Vergnügen für Jung und Alt ...
Eislaufen
Der pure Freizeitspaß abseits der Piste für die ganze Familie ...
Skitouren
Jungfräuliche Berghänge, bizarre Fels- und Eisgipfel, wilde Gletscher ...
Langlaufen
Ruhe, klare Luft, Sonne und die beeindruckende Naturlandschaft ...
Schneeschuhwandern
Auf verschneiten Winterwegen entdecken Sie die faszinierende Bergwelt ...

Auf die Bretter, fertig, los!

4.000 Jahre alt ist der älteste je gefundene Langlaufschi. Und bis heute ist die Passion für die nordische Sportart ungebrochen. Auch in Sölden, wo ein weitläufiges Netz von bestens gespurten klassischen Langlaufloipen und Skate-Bahnen zu herrlichen Ausflügen ins Herz der alpinen Natur vor der wunderschönen Bergkulisse des Ötztales animiert. Neben befreienden Naturerlebnissen fordert das Langlaufen auch sportlich – und trainiert über 90 % der Muskeln Ihres Körpers.

Der Natur begegnen.

Wer Bergeinsamkeit und echte Naturerlebnisse sucht, wird in Sölden mehr als fündig. Hier brauchen Sie sich nur die Schneeschuhe anzuziehen oder die Tourenski festzuschnallen und schon finden Sie sich umringt von magischen Augenblicken hoch über den Wolken. Wo der Ruf der Wildnis sich im Echo jedes Atemzuges wiederfindet und wo mannigfaltige Spuren im Schnee von der reichen Fauna der Region erzählen. Hier können Sie aufatmen. Und neue Perspektiven erschließen. Wir beraten Sie gerne und geben wertvolle Tourentipps für Ihr persönliches Bergabenteuer.

Unsere Pauschalen. Reinschauen lohnt sich.
Chalet Resort Sölden im Ötztal
Ab
€ 792,-
für 2 Personen
für 3 ÜN
Skifahren & Entspannen
Skifahren & Entspannen
bis 5. Dezember ab € 792,-
Ab
€ 848,-
für 2 Personen
für 3 ÜN
Skifahren & Entspannen
Skifahren & Entspannen
ab 6. Dezember ab € 848,-
Ab
€ 3.200,-
für 2-4 Pers.
für 7 ÜN
Advent im Chalet Resort
Advent im Chalet Resort
6.12.2017 - 22.12.2017
Ab
€ 840,-
pro Person
für 7 ÜN
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
13.01.2018 - 27.01.2018
Ab
€ 310,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Berg-Urlaub  >  Winter  >  Abseits der Pisten
totop
Wieder nach oben!

Reservierungen & Infos: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden Ges.m.b.H., Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at
ATU72481227