The most scenic side of winter.

Sölden. Ski and winter sports paradise in the Alps.

 

Crackling snow under your feet, endless happiness in winter boots. Great expectations for a sporty day in the Alps. Expectations Sölden can exceed easily as the area has some 250 summits beyond three thousand meters altitude. Marvel at the fabulous scenery. The winter sports area covers no less than 432 hectares of skiable terrain - just perfect for Alpine skiers, snowboarders, families and off-piste fans. In addition to immaculate ski slopes you are spoilt for choice with fine powder snow slopes, snow parks and fun-filled winter competitions: Sölden - a superlative ski dorado for demanding winter sport enthusiasts. Try a new highlight now: your room keycard is your ski ticket for the most outstanding winter holiday in Ötztal. You need a single card that gives access to boundless holiday pleasures in the fantastic Ötztal Alps.

 

From the colorful ski slopes right to your cozy winter retreat.

When a fun-packed day in the mountains comes to an end and the ski lifts are already closed, fine relaxation is guaranteed in our Canadian log cabins from the first day of your winter holiday in Sölden. Enjoy a soothing sauna session and relax tense muscles. Treat yourself to a professional massageor simply spend an evening among friends. Wonderful 4 Star winter luxury in a very charming atmosphere during your winter vacation in Sölden. If you are still not tired enough we strongly recommend you to explore the countless restaurants, bars and hip après-ski locations in Sölden by night – at only 10 walking minutes. Of course we would be glad to organize an exclusive evening or a dinner at the restaurant where typical Tirolean specialties are served. Fondue evenings, jovial hut nights and night tobogganing events assure the most romantic moments high above Sölden. Ask at the reception desk and be enchanted by the wide range of possibilities.

The world seen from above.
Sölden's ski area ranks among the most impressive of its kind in the Alps. It has become a cult hot spot: quite rightly - we think! 434 hectares of superb skiable terrain plus a full range of splendid winter attractions are hard to top.
The right time for a rest stop.
There is nothing more delicious than a scrambled pancake served on a quaint mountain hut. Sölden's ski area boasts 33 ski huts and inns offering everything you could possibly dream of: hearty snacks, typical specialties or fine culinary delights.
Record-breaking glacier skiing.
Two glacier ski mountains, 37 immaculate slope kilometers in the eternal ice and only one intention: passionate skiing fans get together on fascinating glacier fields. Tirol's one and only linked glacier ski area.
Winter filled with enthusiasm.
Enjoy the full variety of winter sports also off the beaten ski slopes - Magnificent ski mountaineering, snowshoe hiking, cross-country skiing or fun-packed tobogganing in Sölden.
With all your senses.
Drift away, feel the soothing warmth, forget the daily routine - Restore your energy, boost up your stamina, make a fresh start: welcome to a splendid spa & wellness winter at the Chalet Resort in Sölden

Winter. By day & night.

 

Not all the ski lifts close at night. Every Wednesday evening, one of the superb ski slopes remains open longer than normal – romantic night skiing on the floodlit piste is scheduled, followed by a jovial refreshment stop in the restaurant and a great firework display. If you don't want to wait until Wednesday evening, there are toboggan runs which are illuminated every day. Action-filled downhill adventures are guaranteed! No matter how you enjoy a scenic winter holiday in Sölden - either on skis, on a snowboard or toboggan - you will discover all exciting facets of the winter in Tirol.

 


Our Package Deals. It's always worth looking at them.
Chalet Resort Sölden in Ötztal
From
€ 270,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Thermal Spa & 
Scenic Mountains
Thermal Spa &
Scenic Mountains
09.09.2017 - 01.12.2017
From
€ 390,-
per Person
for 3 nights
World Cup 
Package
World Cup
Package
18.10.2017 - 28.10.2017
From
€ 840,-
per Person
for 7 nights
Snow - Package
Snow - Package
13.01.2018 - 03.03.2018
From
€ 310,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Sun and Snow
Package
Sun and Snow
Package
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Mountain Holidays  >  Winter
totop
Back to top!

Reservation & Information: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden GmbH, Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
E-Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at

Die schönsten Seiten des Winters.

Sölden. Ski- und Wintersportparadies in den Alpen.

Schon das Knistern des Neuschnees unter den Winterstiefeln erweckt helle Begeisterung – und große Erwartungen an den Tag. Erwartungen, die in Sölden mehr als erfüllt werden. Denn hier sorgen über 250 Dreitausender mit ihrer monumentalen Größe für Staunen. Und 432 Hektar Pistenkilometer für variantenreichen Abfahrtsgenuss für Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Familien mit Kindern. Von feinstem Tiefschnee über perfekt präparierte Pisten bis hin zu Funparks und interessanten Competitions – Sölden: das Ski-Dorado der Superlative. Jetzt entdecken: ganz bequem mit Ihrer Zimmerkarte als Skiticket bei Ihrem Winterurlaub im Ötztal. So ist nur eine einzige Karte Ihr Ticket für Ihr Urlaubsvergnügen in den Ötztaler Alpen.

Vom bunten Skitreiben in den behaglichen Wintertraum.

Wenn zum Abend hin die Lifte langsam ihren Betrieb einstellen, finden Sie bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Sölden pure Erholung im kanadischen Blockhaus bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Sölden. Muskeln entspannen in der Sauna. Eine professionelle Massage genießen oder gesellig beisammen sein im anregenden Stil. Das ist 4-Sterne-Wintergenuss im außerordentlichen Ambiente bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Sölden. Für alle, die den Abend gerne noch in die Verlängerung schicken wollen, bieten unzählige Restaurants und Bars feurige Après-Ski-Stimmung im Winter in Sölden – nur 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Selbstverständlich organisieren wir für Sie auch exklusive Abende mit Restaurantbesuch und typischer Tiroler Kulinarik, Fondue-Essen, Hüttenabende mit Nachtrodeln und romantische Momente hoch über Sölden. Fragen Sie einfach an unserer Rezeption und lassen Sie sich verzaubern.

Die Welt von oben ist legendär.
Das Skigebiet Sölden ist eines der eindrucksvollsten Skigebiete der Alpen und hat Kult-Status erlangt. Zu Recht, finden wir: 434 Hektar edle Pistenfläche und das ganze Spektrum atemberaubender Wintergenüsse sind schwer zu überbieten.
Zeit für den perfekten Einkehrschwung.
Hier oben schmeckt nicht nur der Kaiserschmarrn umwerfend. Denn im Skigebiet Sölden bieten 33 Hütten neben einer vielseitigen Bandbreite uriger bis raffinierter Genusskreationen alles, was einen unvergesslichen Einkehrschwung so besonders macht.
Rekordverdächtiger Gletscherskigenuss.
Zwei Gletscher. 37 perfekt präparierte Pistenkilometer und ein Anspruch: die Faszination Gletscher und leidenschaftlichen Skigenuss zu verbinden. Mit Tirols einziger Gletscherskischaukel.
Der Winter begeistert.
Auch abseits der Pisten erleben Sie die ganze Vielfalt der Region auf sportive Weise – beim Skitouren-Gehen, Schneeschuhwandern, Langlaufen oder Rodeln in Sölden.
Mit allen Sinnen.
Sich treiben lassen, Wärme spüren und alles rundherum vergessen – zu neuen Energien gelangen, um wieder voll durchstarten zu können: der Spa- & Wellness-Winter in Sölden & den Chalet Resorts.

Winter. Tag & Nacht.

Nicht alle Lifte schließen, wenn die Nacht Einzug hält. Jeden Mittwoch bleiben ausgewählte Pisten länger geöffnet – für romantischen Nachtskilauf mit anschließendem Feuerwerk und zünftiger Einkehr. Wer nicht bis Mittwoch warten will, kann überschüssige Energien selbstverständlich auch beim Nachtrodeln auf mehreren beleuchteten Rodelbahnen loswerden – und dabei jede Menge Spaß haben. Egal, wie Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Sölden verbringen – auf Skiern, dem Snowboard, auf Kufen: Sie werden den Winter in Tirol von seiner vielfältigsten Seite kennenlernen.


Unsere Pauschalen. Reinschauen lohnt sich.
Chalet Resort Sölden im Ötztal
Ab
€ 792,-
für 2 Personen
für 3 ÜN
Skifahren & Entspannen
Skifahren & Entspannen
bis 5. Dezember ab € 792,-
Ab
€ 848,-
für 2 Personen
für 3 ÜN
Skifahren & Entspannen
Skifahren & Entspannen
ab 6. Dezember ab € 848,-
Ab
€ 3.200,-
für 2-4 Pers.
für 7 ÜN
Advent im Chalet Resort
Advent im Chalet Resort
6.12.2017 - 22.12.2017
Ab
€ 840,-
pro Person
für 7 ÜN
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
13.01.2018 - 27.01.2018
Ab
€ 310,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Berg-Urlaub  >  Winter
totop
Wieder nach oben!

Reservierungen & Infos: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden Ges.m.b.H., Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at
ATU72481227