#

Sunshine. Mountains. Moments of joy.

Many Paths lead to Happiness: Hiking in the Ötztal.

High alpine hikes, casual day tours, mountain and alpine pasture paths, educational trails about flora and fauna and the traces of alpine traditions – in the Ötztal, you can choose from 1,600 hiking kilometers. Probably the most beautiful thing about hiking is pausing for a moment: When, where and as many times as you like.

99 alpine huts, colorful summery alpine pastures, safe bathing lakes, Austria’s highest mountain lake, uncountable gurgling streams or impressive waterfalls serve as excellent stage goals. How about a hiking trip to the Stuibenfall, Tyrol’s highest waterfall?


Wild and romantic, fairytale-like, elemental or within sight of the perpetual ice – hiking around Sölden offers views of amazing landscapes, insights into the natural wonders of the alpine world and paths that are marked with 13,000 direction signs, of course divided into three levels of difficulty.

Those even more thirsty for knowledge and hungry for adventures can learn about glaciers, geology, ecology or minerals while hiking, discover chapel paths and legend trails or try barefoot hiking. In short: There is plenty of variety – for a long weekend, a vacation or two. Actually for an entire hiking life.

 

 

YOU'LL FIND IT WITH US:

Incomparable Nature, Unforgettable Feelings

 

Enthusiasm demands to be shared. We, your hosts Michaela Mader and Christoph Simonich, are real alpine enthusiasts. We have discovered the Ötztal in a delightful and sporty way, for us as well as for you – on mountain bikes, skis, or while climbing. But especially during hiking. We know with which tour you will always stay on the sunny side, where to find rustic alpine huts with phenomenal views and culinary delights, which tour is the most beautiful in which season, and where families or alpinists feel most at home: On their way to hiking happiness.

 

Your Benefits with us:

 

  • Bus stop right on the doorstep
  • Timetable of public transport and cable cares available for free
  • Free Ötztal Premium Card included
  • Five mountain lakes to be reached directly from the Chalet
  • Numerous alpine huts to be reached on foot directly from the Chalet
  • 300 kilometers of marked hiking trails solely around Sölden, 1,600 kilometers in the Ötztal
  • Upon request: Insiders’ tips for all tastes and levels of difficulty
  • Upon request: Information on personal mountain guides and group hikes
  • Upon request: Support in the planning of tours
  • Upon request: Breakfast for the sporty
  • Upon request: Bagged lunch
  • Upon request: Massages for before and after

WE HAVE MUCH TO OFFER.
Have a look!
NEWS
YOUR HOSTS
YOUR HOSTS
We love our chalet and live hospitality with all our heart
WELLNESS
RELAXATION & WELL-BEING
RELAXATION & WELL-BEING
Body, mind and soul in a healthy balance…
CULINARY
FROM BREAKFAST TO FONDUE
FROM BREAKFAST TO FONDUE
Private joy in your chalet – from breakfast to dinner...
PACKAGES
Holidays in Sölden. Our Packages
Holidays in Sölden. Our Packages
Top packages for your holidays in Ötztal – with many included services…
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Mountain Holidays  >  Summer  >  Walking & Hiking
totop
Back to top!

Reservation & Information: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden GmbH, Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
E-Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at

Sonne. Berge. Glücksmomente.

Viele Wege führen zum Glück: das Wandern im Ötztal.

Hochalpine Wanderungen, gemütliche Taltouren, Berg- und Almwege, Lehrpfade zu Flora und Fauna und auf den Spuren alpiner Traditionen – 1.600 Wanderkilometer stellen sich im Ötztal Ihrer Wahl. Und auf die kleine Rast zwischendurch warten 1.600 Ruhebänke. Denn das vielleicht Schönste am Wandern ist ja das Innehalten: wann, wo und wie oft man mag. 

Etappenziele könnten 99 Almhütten, sommerbunte Almwiesen, sichere Badeseen, der höchste Bergsee Österreichs, unzählige gurgelnde Bäche oder imposante Wasserfälle sein. Wie wär’s mit einem Wander-Ausflug zum Stuibenfall, dem größten Wasserfall Tirols? 

Wildromantisch, märchenhaft, urgewaltig oder in Sichtweite des Ewigen Eises – das Wandern rund um Sölden bietet Ausblicke auf großartige Landschaften, Einblicke in die natürliche Wunderwelt der Alpen und Wege, die mit 13.000 Hinweisschildern ausgeschildert sind, selbstverständlich in drei Schwierigkeitsgraden unterteilt.

Wer noch mehr Wissensdurst und Erlebnishunger mitbringt, der kann sich beim Wandern über Gletscher, Geologie, Ökologie oder Mineralien informieren, Kapellen- oder Sagenwege erkunden oder das Barfuß-Wandern ausprobieren. Kurzum: Abwechslung ist garantiert – für ein verlängertes Wochenende, für einen Urlaub oder zwei. Eigentlich sogar für ein ganzes Wander-Leben. 

Unvergleichliche Natur, unvergessliche Gefühle: Bei uns wird Ihre Suche fündig.

 

Begeisterung sollte man teilen. Wir, Ihre Gastgeber Michaela Mader und Christoph Simonich, sind echte Alpen-Enthusiasten. Wir haben das Ötztal genüsslich und sportlich sowohl für uns als auch für Sie entdeckt – mit dem Mountainbike, beim Skilaufen und beim Klettern. Doch vor allem beim Wandern. Wir wissen, auf welcher Wanderung Sie immer auf der Sonnenseite sind, wo urige Almhütten mit grandiosen Ausblicken und kulinarischen Schmankerln warten, welche Tour zu welcher Jahreszeit besonders schön ist und wo sich Familien oder alpine Bergsteiger am wohlsten fühlen: auf ihrem Weg zum Wanderglück.

 

Ihre Vorteile bei uns:

 

  • Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür
  • Fahrplan von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und Seilbahnen stehen kostenfrei zur Verfügung
  • kostenlose Ötztal Premium Card inklusive
  • Fünf Bergseen direkt von Ihrem Chalet aus erreichbar
  • Almhütten können direkt vom Chalet aus erwandert werden.
  • 300 Kilometer markierte Wanderwege allein rund um Sölden, 1.600 Kilometer im Ötztal
  • Auf Wunsch: Insider-Tipps für jeden Geschmack und für alle Könnerstufen
  • Auf Wunsch: Infos zu persönlichen Bergführern und Gruppenwanderungen 
  • Auf Wunsch: Hilfe beim Planen von Touren
  • Auf Wunsch: Frühstück für Aktive
  • Auf Wunsch: Brotzeit für unterwegs
  • Auf Wunsch: Massagen für davor und für danach

Unsere Pauschalen. Reinschauen lohnt sich.
Chalet Resort Sölden im Ötztal
Pauschale
Thermengenuss
& Bergmomente.
Thermengenuss
& Bergmomente.
08.09.2018 - 01.12.2018
Pauschale
Zwei Räder.
Ein Erlebnis.
Zwei Räder.
Ein Erlebnis.
07.09.2018 - 20.10.2018
Pauschale
Sonne. Berge.
Glücksmomente.
Sonne. Berge.
Glücksmomente.
08.09.2018 - 20.10.2018
Pauschale
V. I.P. Weltcup-
Pauschale
V. I.P. Weltcup-
Pauschale
25.10.2018 - 29.10.2018
Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
12.01.2019 - 02.02.2019
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Berg-Urlaub  >  Sommer  >  Wandern & Bergsteigen
totop
Wieder nach oben!

Reservierungen & Infos: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden Ges.m.b.H., Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at
ATU72481227