Summer. Mountains. Great leisure time.

Sölden: summer paradise in the mountains

A long evening with this special crackling in the air. Mountain peaks illuminated by the moon under the starry sky. This is just normal in Sölden when you are on a summer holiday in Ötztal. Alpine life awakens at sunset, giving way to a wonderful day full of thrilling activities and nature exploration. Alpine surprises in a row, sporty challenges in abundance. Cycling and mountain biking fans, for example, enjoy myriad valley trails, forest routes or single trails - covering incredible 700 kilometers. Walking enthusiasts are recommended to follow the beautiful walking paths and Alpine hiking routes while climbers can choose from several "vertical" hot spots. Spend a truly magnificent summer holiday between the valley floor and the eternal glacier ice in Sölden, Ötztal. Where summer time is synonymous with adventure time.

Your exclusive advantages:

Unequaled adventures are already included in the ultimate Ötztal Premium Card – all summer highlights and attractions in Sölden at a glance. You can take full advantage of unbeatable services: free use of bus lines and summer mountain lifts within the valley - taking you to the area's most spectacular vantage spots, free admission to museums, swimming pools, fun parks and other recreational highlights in Sölden. This is a summer vacation how it really should be. Guests of our  Chalet Resorts receive the splendid Ötztal Premium Card for memorable summer holidays in Sölden free of charge.

All-inclusive days with
Ötztal Premium Card.
It's always good to have an ace in the hole - all Ötztal highlights included in a single Card: free use of bus lines and mountain lifts, free activities & a lot more.
Mountains. Walking.
Nature exploration.
Breathe crisp mountain air. Feel the power of nature while enjoying superb panoramic views: walking in Sölden stands for happiness and joy at every turn.
One two wheels with
the wind behind you.
The Ötztal Valley makes a real heaven for cycling and mountain biking fans. Pedaling towards the sun on countless trails, scenic routes and leisurely paths.
Climbing hot spot
in the Alps.
Ötztal is Tirol's biggest granite climbing area with a huge choice of great spots for climbing aficionados - steep walls and varied climbing terrain for all abilities.
Thermal spa pleasures
in the Alps.
The Aqua Dome spa center combines awesome mountain exploration and splendid wellness on some 50,000 square meters. Well-being in the long term.

We love Tirol's summer mountains.

We are enthusiastic about summer sports and we know the holiday region like the back of our hand. Therefore we can't wait to share our experience with you. We are happy to provide you with useful tips and advice about walking routes, hiking tours, cycling or mountain biking trails and climbing hot spots for all ability levels. It's our aim to make your summer holiday in Sölden a very unique and memorable one. Do you want a complete activity and to-do program suitable also for families and children? No problem: we know everything about exciting theme trails leading over suspension bridges, fairytale routes or water walks - comprising also the area's most thrilling playgrounds. Let's mark them with a big cross on your trail map!

Where kids become real nature experts and explorers.

The entire Ötztal Valley is a paradise for families and children of all ages - the moment you arrive at our Chalets in Sölden your kids' eyes will shine. Childhood dreams come true in our quaint log cabins at the heart of the mountains! Young and older children will discover a whole new world with fascinating surprises: water fun, lofty mountain heights, time travel back to the mining period, Oetz adventure playground, magic torchlight walks through mystic Alpine forests - all these and many more attractions are scheduled during your summer holidays in Sölden.

Our Package Deals. It's always worth looking at them.
Chalet Resort Sölden in Ötztal
From
€ 270,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Thermal Spa & 
Scenic Mountains
Thermal Spa &
Scenic Mountains
09.09.2017 - 01.12.2017
From
€ 390,-
per Person
for 3 nights
World Cup 
Package
World Cup
Package
18.10.2017 - 28.10.2017
From
€ 840,-
per Person
for 7 nights
Snow - Package
Snow - Package
13.01.2018 - 03.03.2018
From
€ 310,-
per Person
for 3 nights
Sun and Snow
Package
Sun and Snow
Package
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Mountain Holidays  >  Summer
totop
Back to top!

Reservation & Information: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden GmbH, Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
E-Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at

Sommer. Berge. Freizeitgenuss.

Sölden: Sommer-Paradies in den Bergen

Lange Abende mit Knistern in der Luft. In Mondlicht getauchte Gipfel in einem Meer von Sternen – so schön sind Ihr Sommer in Sölden und Ihr Sommerurlaub im Ötztal. Denn sobald die Sonne morgens aufgeht, erwacht das Leben. Und mit ihm ein spannendes Freizeitprogramm voller Überraschungen, Naturbegegnungen und sportlicher Herausforderungen. Zum Beispiel beim Biken auf Tal- und Forstwegen, Singletrails und abenteuerlichen Routen – auf über 700 Kilometern. Berg und Landschaft erkunden können Sie auch beim Wandern und Klettern. Von der Talsohle über hochalpines Gelände bis hinauf ins ewige Eis in Ihrem Sommerurlaub im Ötztal in Sölden. Wo Sommer-Zeit Erlebnis-Zeit bedeutet.

Ihre exklusiven Vorteile:

Das sind Erlebnisse, die mit der Ötztal Premium Card zum Greifen nah sind – denn mit dieser Karte haben Sie ganz Sölden und den Sommer in der Hand. Zum absoluten Spartarif: gratis Bustransfer durch das gesamte Tal, freie Fahrt mit den Bergbahnen zu den schönsten Aussichtspunkten und viele Eintritte in Museen, Schwimmbäder, Funparks und andere Freizeiteinrichtungen in Sölden. Das ist Sommer, wie er sein soll. Und die Ötztal Premium Card gibt es für Gäste des Chalet Resorts für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Sölden kostenlos.

All inclusive mit der
Ötztal Premium Card.
Mit uns haben Sie immer ein Ass im Ärmel – und alle Höhepunkte des Ötztals in der Tasche: gratis Bus- und Bergbahn- benützung, freie Eintritte und vieles mehr.
Berge. Wandern.
Natur entdecken.
Atmen Sie Höhenluft. Erleben Sie die Kraft der Natur und bezaubernde Aussichtsmomente. Beim Wandern in Sölden: Freude auf Schritt und Tritt.
Mit Rückenwind und
zwei Rädern.
Das Ötztal ist für alle Bike-Fans ein abwechslungsreiches Universum an Möglichkeiten. Auf unzähligen Trails, Routen und Genusswegen der Sonne entgegen.
Kletter-Hotspot in
den Alpen.
Das Ötztal ist das größte Granitkletter-Areal Tirols – und begeistert Kletter-Freunde mit unglaublich abwechslungsreichen Spots, Wänden und Terrains in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden.
Thermengenuss in
den Alpen.
Der Aqua Dome kombiniert auf eindrucksvolle Weise Berg-Genuss mit Wellness-Erleben auf 50.000 Quadratmetern. Für Wohlbefinden mit Langzeitwirkung.

Wir lieben Tirols Sommerberge.

Wir sind sportbegeistert, kennen alle Highlights der Region und freuen uns, unser Wissen mit Ihnen teilen zu dürfen. Wir beraten Sie liebend gerne zu Wanderungen, Bike- oder Kletterrouten in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden und sorgen dafür, dass Sie in Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Sölden einfach mehr erleben. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch ein komplettes Programm für Ihren Aufenthalt zusammen – mit Tipps für die ganze Familie. Zum Beispiel spannende Kindertouren über Hängebrücken, vorbei am Streichelzoo, den Märchenweg oder den Wasserpfad entlang und vieles mehr – natürlich nicht, ohne die vielen Spielplätze in der Umgebung ganz dick in Ihrer Wanderkarte anzustreichen.

Wo aus Kindern Naturexperten und Entdecker werden.

Das Ötztal ist ein Paradies für Familien mit Kindern – alleine die Ankunft in unseren Chalets in Sölden lässt im Sommer Augen funkeln. Wer wünschte sich als Kind nicht, einmal in einer urigen Blockhütte in den Bergen zu wohnen? Hier entdecken Kinder aller Altersgruppen die Faszination der Elemente. Ob Wasseraction, windige Gebirgserlebnisse, ein Ausflug in die Bergwerks-Vergangenheit im Abenteuerspielplatz Oetz oder eine magische Fackelwanderung durch mystische Wälder: Faszinierende Eindrücke für alle sind garantiert – bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Sölden.

Unsere Pauschalen. Reinschauen lohnt sich.
Chalet Resort Sölden im Ötztal
Ab
€ 270,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Thermengenuss
& Bergmomente.
Thermengenuss
& Bergmomente.
09.09.2017 - 01.12.2017
Ab
€ 220,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Zwei Räder.
Ein Erlebnis.
Zwei Räder.
Ein Erlebnis.
09.09.2017 - 08.10.2017
Ab
€ 190,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonne. Berge.
Glücksmomente.
Sonne. Berge.
Glücksmomente.
09.09.2017 - 08.10.2017
Ab
€ 390,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Weltcup-
Pauschale
Weltcup-
Pauschale
18.10.2017 - 28.10.2017
Ab
€ 840,-
pro Person
für 7 ÜN
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
Pulverschnee - Pauschale
13.01.2018 - 27.01.2018
Ab
€ 310,-
pro Person
für 3 ÜN
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
Sonnenschilauf - Pauschale
07.04.2018 - 06.05.2018
CHALET RESORT SÖLDEN  >  Home  >  Berg-Urlaub  >  Sommer
totop
Wieder nach oben!

Reservierungen & Infos: 0043 5254 / 30 700


Chalet Resort Sölden Ges.m.b.H., Schmiedhofstraße 2, 6450 Sölden - Ötztal - Austria
Mail: office@chalet-soelden.at